Christmas
Trading Hours

We’re open for your convenience this Christmas:

Day Date Centre Coles
Monday 17/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 10pm
Tuesday 18/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 10pm
Wednesday 19/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 10pm
Thursday 20/12/2018 8am to 9pm 6am to 10pm
Friday 21/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 10pm
Saturday 22/12/2018 8am to 5pm 6am to 10pm
Sunday 23/12/2018 10am to 4pm 7am to 10pm
Monday 24/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 9pm
Tuesday 25/12/2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/2018 CLOSED 8am to 9pm
Thursday 27/12/2018 8am to 9pm 6am to 10pm
Friday 28/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 10pm
Saturday 29/12/2018 8am to 5pm 6am to 10pm
Sunday 30/12/2018 10am to 4pm 7am to 10pm
Monday 31/12/2018 8am to 6pm 6am to 9pm
Tuesday 1/01/2019 10am to 4pm 8am to 9pm
Wednesday 2/01/2019 Resume Normal Hours Resume Normal Hours

Coles and specialty store trading hours may vary. Check individual retailer websites or call in store for full details. Correct as at 28.11.18